Direction d’ICOMP

The ICOMP leadership is made up of a number of individuals who help guide and advise the members and the organisation. Among these figures are our Chairman, Legal Counsel and Working Group Chair-people who are represented below.

To find out more about any single person and their role, please click on their image.

Lord Alan Watson Président d’ICOMP 2008-2016
Mahendra Swarup Chairman of ICOMP India
Marie-Anne Gallot le Lorier French Spokesperson
Mariusz Lisiecki Chair of the ICOMP Digital Agenda Working Group
Marc Pinter-Krainer ICOMP Search Working Group Chair
Michael Weber Président d’ICOMP depuis 2016